Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Jonas Vorzimer, DC -  - Chiropractor

J.V. Chiropractic

Jonas Vorzimer, DC

Chiropractor located in Walnut Creek, CA

13 total reviews

Dr. Jonas Vorzimer always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 13 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jonas Vorzimer below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Judi W.
Submitted 11/27/19
Wonderful as usual
Jennifer L.
Submitted 07/25/19
The doctor is so professional and pleasant And great at his job!!!
Wilma S.
Submitted 07/01/19
Ok I hate doing feedbacks. However you have very much helped me. I am able move, work green and sleep. In 3 years I have full movement of my neck and the drastic pain in doing Every little thing is gone. THANK YOU!
Florin S.
Submitted 06/30/19
Dr V. is an amazing chiropractor. He is very caring and realy concerned with the health of your back. I've been a patient for more than two years and now that I moved out of state I know it will be hard to find someone to relace Dr. V.
Seth D.
Submitted 06/30/19
Great care! Wonderful Doctor! He really knows his stuff and does a great job at explaining why and what he is doing for you! I would recommend him for sure!
David G.
Submitted 06/30/19
I have been a patient of Dr. V. since 2003 - 16 years now. He continues to keep my back healthy and flexible, and I enjoy our lively conversations also!
Allison E.
Submitted 06/29/19
I am so thankful for being Dr V patient. My chronic back is gone. Wonderful experience. Best thing to happen for my overall physical comfort.
Larry D.
Submitted 06/29/19
Dr. V. has great hands and technique - he keeps me in alignment!
Judi W.
Submitted 06/29/19
Great as usual
Lydia P.
Submitted 06/29/19
Outstanding; My #1 Dr. professional , lovable, understanding and sweet human being. Very knowledgeable. Gets a 10+ from me.
Julia D.
Submitted 06/28/19
After being pushed and pulled around on vacations with too many people from other countries it was such a wonderful thing be able to get adjusted and Fred the massage therapist is absolutely wonderful. I highly recommend them and their services! I was once on the surgery list for c 3 4 and 5, and because of JV Chiropractic I am a new woman.
Charles M.
Submitted 06/28/19
I always feel better after treatment.
Debbie N.
Submitted 06/28/19
He is great! I have been going to Dr. V for over 6 years (maybe longer!) and have also been treated for two different accidents I had with car injuries! Highly recommend Dr. V as your chiropractor!