Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Jonas Vorzimer, DC -  - Chiropractor

J.V. Chiropractic

Jonas Vorzimer, DC

Chiropractor located in Walnut Creek, CA

22 total reviews

Dr. Jonas Vorzimer always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 22 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jonas Vorzimer below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Karen V.
Submitted 11/22/21
Amazing
Austyn C.
Submitted 11/11/21
Dr. V is very knowledgeable and informative, he explains everything to you beforehand so you know what to expect and that chiropractic care is not just “cracking your back.” I’ve been going three times a week lately and have definitely felt an improvement! I used to get terrible tension headaches and tingling in my hands and arms. I’ll definitely be a regular customer!
Julia Dawson A.
Submitted 10/24/21
I look forward to going to See Dr. V and his massage therapist Fred! They are extremely accommodating, highly skilled and share great information from their vast knowledge in chiropractic and muscular information In a professional, welcoming enviornment. Because of them I am mostly pain free and can carry on my teaching! They have greatly improved my life!! I highly recommend JV Chiripractic!
Steve W.
Submitted 10/09/21
When I started last April, I had numbness going down my arms and lower back pain. Today I'm 100% better!
Grayson S.
Submitted 06/09/21
Fantastic!! Super caring and incredibly knowledgable - Excited to continue treatment with you! ~Grayson S.
Monica S.
Submitted 10/06/20
I’ve been seeing Dr. V for over a year. I initially came to his office in severe pain from what should have been a minor injury. As I later learned from Dr. V, years of sitting at a desk, poor posture, and failure to stretch my muscles created the perfect recipe for a back strain that seemed to spring out of nowhere. Fortunately a friend who had been his patient for many years referred me to him. Dr. V helped me to feel better quickly. Dr. V is very knowledgeable and really cares about his patients. He takes the time to educate his patients about maintaining a healthy spine and good health in general. I’ve been seeing him ever since for good spinal maintenance and, very happily, have had no problems since!
Rachel K.
Submitted 07/05/20
quick and friendly
Thomas S.
Submitted 06/27/20
Great personal service and always leaving relieved , been with Dr. V for almost 20 years.
Christina F.
Submitted 12/17/19
Dr.V always pays attention to your needs and has made such an improvement in my posture since starting. It doesn’t matter if you’re a young adult, now is the time to start your sessions. Also helped my migraines immensely and I haven’t had one since I started seeing Dr. V
Judi W.
Submitted 11/27/19
Wonderful as usual
Jennifer L.
Submitted 07/25/19
The doctor is so professional and pleasant And great at his job!!!
Wilma S.
Submitted 07/01/19
Ok I hate doing feedbacks. However you have very much helped me. I am able move, work green and sleep. In 3 years I have full movement of my neck and the drastic pain in doing Every little thing is gone. THANK YOU!
Florin S.
Submitted 06/30/19
Dr V. is an amazing chiropractor. He is very caring and realy concerned with the health of your back. I've been a patient for more than two years and now that I moved out of state I know it will be hard to find someone to relace Dr. V.
Seth D.
Submitted 06/30/19
Great care! Wonderful Doctor! He really knows his stuff and does a great job at explaining why and what he is doing for you! I would recommend him for sure!
David G.
Submitted 06/30/19
I have been a patient of Dr. V. since 2003 - 16 years now. He continues to keep my back healthy and flexible, and I enjoy our lively conversations also!
Allison E.
Submitted 06/29/19
I am so thankful for being Dr V patient. My chronic back is gone. Wonderful experience. Best thing to happen for my overall physical comfort.
Larry D.
Submitted 06/29/19
Dr. V. has great hands and technique - he keeps me in alignment!
Judi W.
Submitted 06/29/19
Great as usual
Lydia P.
Submitted 06/29/19
Outstanding; My #1 Dr. professional , lovable, understanding and sweet human being. Very knowledgeable. Gets a 10+ from me.
Julia D.
Submitted 06/28/19
After being pushed and pulled around on vacations with too many people from other countries it was such a wonderful thing be able to get adjusted and Fred the massage therapist is absolutely wonderful. I highly recommend them and their services! I was once on the surgery list for c 3 4 and 5, and because of JV Chiropractic I am a new woman.